Oevre Catalogue

Boden mit Dame

Live Electronic Music from live space processed sounds to dance choreography by Henrietta Horn [2012]
Continue reading

Intermezzo I – III

Synchronous dance music in 3 variations for baritone horn sounds according to a choreography by Henrietta Horn [2012]
Continue reading


Live Electronic surround music by 4 speakers for the homonymous choreography of Henrietta Horn [2012]
Continue reading

es kommt, was geht…

Tanzmusik für Alphorn und Live-Elektronik [2012] Continue reading

Portabel x

Elektronische Raummusik für 4 Lautsprecher [2012] Continue reading


Interferences of inner voices

3 instruments & live electronics [2010]

Commission for the Amsterdam Recorder-Ensemble aXoloT Trio.
The composition is designed so that it can be interpreted, preferably in free form, by wind and / or string instruments. The first performance was made upon request from the musicians of the aXolot trio for 3 sopranino recorders.
The live circuit is built from a Max / MSP programming patch, which interacts with other elements in quadrophonic amplification therefore reinforcing the sounds of live instruments along with six delays, a harmonizer and 10 samplers interacting in space and time.

Commission for composition “Interferences of inner voices” promoted of the Art Foundation North Rhine-Westphalia Continue reading

Variationen im freien Fall

Klangerzeuger & Live-Elektronik

Continue reading

Dance for Terpsichore

Alt-Saxophon & Akkordeon

Continue reading